Notice to email subscribers

Notice to email subscribers:  I inadvertently published my last post prematurely.  I accidentally hit “Publish” instead of “Save Draft” after only the first paragraph or so.  Therefore, the post you received by email was not finished.  And today’s post is a good one, so you will want to link directly to Satan’s Blog to read the full post.🙂

Sorry to bother the entire planet with this message, but I will not ever use my email subscriber’s emails for anything other than these posts, so I did not want to email them directly.

Not subscribed? I know.  But you should be.  Do it now.  See right side bar.

Leave a Reply

