Will Nepal join my club?

Quote of the Day: Of all the religions on earth, there is one I hate.
Obama’s Picture is Worth a Thousand (of my) Words.

Nepal.

Do you know where the highest point on earth is, my servants?  Yes, you are right, it is Mt. Everest.  Do you know where it is?  No?  I’ll tell you.  It is in Nepal.

Nepal, a little place with a big mountain, may become one of my favorites soon.  Want to know why?  Because, as reported at the Religion News Blog, in an article entitled, “Nepal Plans New Criminal Code Forbidding Evangelism,” it seems Nepal is on the verge of doing just that.

Go Nepal!  Or for you Nepalese servants of mine who wish to meet me in person some day, नेपाल जाओ!

You see, my friends, Nepal may soon join the ranks of countries which have made proselytizing illegal, even criminal.  And do you know what?  Everyone of those countries is on my fav list.  Muslim countries, Greece, China, and even Israel make evangelizing illegal.

Do you know why these countries are my favs?  Because there is only one real target for laws criminalizing proselytizing: Christians. 

Do you think Nepal is worried about Mormon missionaries trekking about their mountains?  Do you think Nepal feels threatened by a band of Scientologists passing out leaflets?  Do you think the Nepalize must constantly pretend they are not home due to the incessant door knocks from Jehovah’s Witnesses?

Ha ha ha ha ha.

No, there is only one belief system that has the power of God to change hearts and set souls free.  And this belief system was started by my nemesis, who, before he left this earth gave his followers a Great Commission: go and make disciples of all nations, including Nepal.

No other belief system has a Great Commission. 

Nepal is worried about Great Commissioners. 

As am I.

That’s why I’m working for Nepal, and so should you.

Hey, Nepal, do you know where the lowest point in earth is?

Ha ha ha ha ha ha.

नेपाल जाओ! आप मेरे क्लब में अगले हो सकता है!  (Go Nepal!  You can be the next in my club!)

Comments are closed.

