Coming up: How to screw up children for life.

Quote of the Day:  The value in my lie is that once I get little chillens to believe they are nothing more than a worthless product of blind, uncaring nature having no intrinsic purpose, they act like that.  — Saving Secularism

Coming up, my servants: How to screw up children for life.  I mean really screw up.

I will give you a live example, my servants, of someone doing my will on earth with respect to raising children.  This is a gem.  You won’t want to miss it.

And look for an updated “Quotable Satan” as well.

Lots in the works.  Be patient, my friend.

2 Responses to “Coming up: How to screw up children for life.”

  1. You mean:

    http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2011/jun/26/afghanistan-taliban-girl-bomb-police?

    How could be worse than that? You must know, who am I to judge you?

Leave a Reply

