Let the little children come unto me

Children.

You know, my servants, that I love children.  I know that if I get children early I can usually keep them for life.  And by “life” I mean existence, which includes an eternity, most of which does not constitute life as humans know it.  Or as humans can even imagine it or even remotely conceive it to be.

Ha ha ha ha ha.

Yes, suffer little children, and come unto me.

Sometimes I can convince my servants to simply blow up little children.  No kidding.  I mean the little chillens that don’t get killed before they get out of the gate, so to speak.  Take the recent news story from the UK Guardian entitled, “Taliban use girl, 8, as bomb mule in attack on Afghanistan police post.”  Do you know what a bomb mule is, my servants?  This little innocent in the hands of my guilty goes on record as “one of the youngest child bombers” of the conflict with the Taliban.  In other words, I’ve done better before.

But I get most of my children by ensuring that adults screw up their minds so that there is little hope of their ever knowing who they are or why they exist.  They grow up with damaged minds, full of politically correct human wisdom, on a wide path with a wide gate at the end.

It’s a full-time job, but it gets easier every day as political correctness and a general rejection of all things true becomes ingrained in society worldwide.

And when I’m done, I have flash mobs storming department stores, pandemonium in Peoria with African-American youths marching in the streets threatening white people, and a teen gang beating a student so badly he will require facial reconstruction surgery.  One member of the teen gang is only 13 years old.

And that’s just in the last 24 hours.

How do I do it?

Well, first I ensure that the God-free Zones known as “public schools” will never give the little chillens any clue as to the truth of existence.  I ensure that rather than be taught they are a special creation as indicated by evidence plain to all, these little innocents are told they are a product of random physics in an unguided, purposeless process that never had them in mind.

Teachers may as well give the little chillens a bomb; they have no reason not to end such a sad existence as soon as possible, and, as an advanced technique, take as many others with them as they can.  School shootings, gang beatings, flash mob ransacking–these are a natural outcome of a generation of students taught they are an accident of nature.

Trust me on this one, my servants.  The great lie of Darwinism is that life from non-life self organized into new species by an unguided, purposeless process.  It is impossible in fact, but entirely swallowed in theory.  And the end is certain moral decay and destruction.  There is no other logical endpoint.

And the idea that “evolution is true but God is behind it all” is one of my most devious lies of all.  It is utter nonsense, but appears as the only safe refuge of ignorant Christians. 

Trust me again, on this one, my servants.

Beyond indoctrinating chillens in the dogma of atheistic existence, I use political correctness to further screw with the minds of the little chillens by confusing them as to their proper role on earth. 

I was delighted by the recent AP story entitled, “Gender Bias Fought at Egalia Preschool in Stockholm, Sweden.”  Do you know what the good folks at the Egalia preschool are doing?  They:

… avoid using words like “him” or “her” and address the 33 kids as “friends” rather than girls and boys.

Yes, what a brilliant idea!  Remove all those pesky gender differences, which have become solidified as stereotypes!  The article continues:

From the color and placement of toys to the choice of books, every detail has been carefully planned to make sure the children don’t fall into gender stereotypes.

Gender stereotypes.  How do you break these?  Well, the smart folks at Egalia preschool have engineered a special environment for the little, little chillens, including ensuring that “[n]early all the children’s books deal with homosexual couples, single parents or adopted children” and making sure that all manner of unnatural behavior is encouraged.

One teacher said:

A concrete example could be when they’re playing ‘house’ and the role of the mom already is taken and they start to squabble,” she says. “Then we suggest two moms or three moms and so on.”

Yes, that is the only solution, right?  Can you think of anything more perverted and unnatural?  I can’t.

Of course, my servants, all this will serve to totally distort the minds of these little chillens.  And I could not be more happy.  The net effect is to emasculate males, to erase the inborn uniqueness of females, and to elevate homosexuality as healthy and normal. 

What more could I ask for, my servants?

Yes, let the little children come unto me.

(HT to at thyselfolord.blogspot.com for the story about the 8-year old child bomber).

3 Responses to “Let the little children come unto me”

  1. Mike N. Says:

    The ongoing miracle is that God breaks through to the occasional human lemming.

  2. Dear Satan,

    Last Sunday, it happened the so called biggest Gay Parade in the world in São Paulo-Brazil. They decided to show posters with saints almost nacked.

    My wife asked me why they do that. Why don´t they just have fun and let Christian values outside their Parade? The answer is in the wind: “their focus is destroying Christian values not having fun”.

    About the children, this is the most disturbing subject for me. It is just disgusting seeing adults using children for their stupid goals. But, at least, Mike is right, God breaks through

    Many thanks for using my blog, Devil. You made my day. I will keep this.

    Best,
    Pedro Erik

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Ah but Creator God will win the end and satan will be destroyed!!!!! ha!ha!ha! now who gets the last laugh!

Leave a Reply

