Komen and HHS confirm I’m in control in the US (of course)

Health. Human. Services.  All three are mine, my friends!

Have I had a good week, or what!  Oh, my servants, rarely do I see my agenda on earth so forcefully advanced than I did this last week.  I know many of you think my agenda is complicated, and on many levels it is.  But let me give you a clue as to the status, health, and progress of the single best indicator of the advancement or retreat of my agenda.  You need follow only one issue: abortion.

And I am clearly in full advance mode.

Now, seriously, my friends, this is kingdom knowledge and I trust you will handle it appropriately.  Please don’t go out and tell all those who can’t be trusted.  But know that I have carefully built a culture, an industry, and an army of protectors around the one, definitive and defining right and rite in modern society: the legally sanctioned right of women (and men) to kill unborn women (and men).

Yes, it sounds so yucky when I speak plainly, but I trust you can handle the plain truth.  Abortion, which is the sanitized name for “killing an unborn human being by an already-born human being at the already-born human being’s sole discretion” is the sacred rite of every religion of mine, which makes it the legal right of every government-protected religion and belief system on earth.

Separation of church and state?

Ha ha ha ha ha.

It’s only separation of Christianity and state, my friends.

The remainder of all godless and Godless religions (which can be full of self-described Christians, like President Obama) find their practices not only endorsed by the state, but required by the state.

I was blessed with a shining example of the cozying-up of godless church and state this week with the announcement by the US Obama administration’s Department of Health and (Already Born) Human Services’ decision requiring church-affiliated employers to cover birth control, as reported by the AP with the misleading title of, “Contraception mandate outrages religious groups“.

Misleading?

Yes, misleading.

Don’t you see?

Oh, my servants.  Sometimes you try my patience, of which I was imbued with very little.

The title should have read, “Contraception mandate delights most religious people, but outrages those whose religion includes a true and right belief in God as disclosed in the Bible.”

Or, alternatively, “Contraception mandate outrages God.”

Ha ha ha ha ha.

Oh, I like governments who sadden God.  But I love those who outrage God.

Because I, like most religionists on earth, including the secular religionists running most Western governments, hate God.

Yes, I know.

Yes, yes, I know, they will deny they hate God.

But it’s not what they say, it’s what they do.

Imagine, my servants, the great delight I have in watching a government bully and crush people of conscience in a mandate over “birth control.”  Because “birth control” is, in the minds of the conscience-crushers, only an aborted baby step away from the ultimate birth “control” available.

Abortion is the goal, here, my friends.  Make no mistake.

And it is on the topic of abortion that I experienced my second great show of control in the US this week.  Many of you know that the Susan G. Komen foundation earlier this week made an executive decision to withdraw its funding to Unplanned Unparenthood (actual name; remember, look at what they do, not what they say.)  It seems that the Komen foundation has a rule against funding organizations that are under investigation (by the government, not by God), and withdrew funds because Unplanned Unparenthood, is, in fact, under investigation (by the government and by God).

You see, Unplanned Unparenthood, described as a “women’s health provider,” represents the leading denomination of the Church That Hates God on earth.  And the Komen foundation touched on the Church That Hates God’s sacred rite and legal right, a touch of the kind that inevitably sends the theophobic faithful into a religious fervor like the world has rarely seen.

We saw it this week, my friends.

Abortion is not to be touched, even if the touch is to remove a helpful touch.

As reported by Forbes.com, before even one set of 10 fingers or toes could be spared, the religiously weak Komen Foundation caved to the religious fanaticism of my theophobes on earth.  Ironically, those bewailing Komen’s decision could bewail it only because I was unsuccessful in getting their little bewailers cut up before they could take their first breath.

Ha ha ha ha ha.

Sometimes I’m lucky even in my failures.

But this week was not one of my failures, but my successes.

You see, The Koward Foundation decided, according to their website, to reinstate funding to kill unborn women with this very, very, delicious statement of my fear-induced lunacy:

We want to apologize to the American public for recent decisions that cast doubt upon our commitment to our mission of saving women’s lives.

Ha ha ha ha ha ha.

Apology accepted!

Let’s go “save” some women’s lives.

I’m winning.

Celebrate with me, my servants.  and send the Koward Foundation a note of support by going here and letting them know that their actions are not only good, they are Satan Approved.

Ha ha ha ha ha.

Oh, winning is fun.

8 Responses to “Komen and HHS confirm I’m in control in the US (of course)”

  1. If Obama is willing to trample and shut down the conscience of the Church nine months before the election, imagine what will happen if he is re-elected.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    And Romney is right behind him.

  3. Just once I’d like to see someone who claims to be for “human rights” yet also wants to allow women to have the right to abort (am I the only one that thinks this is a crazy inconsistency of logic?) answer the questions: “Why are you so sure that abortion is not the taking of a life? What if it is? What would that say about our society….

    Can’t they see that legalized abottion is exponentially worse than the Holocost?

    Yes this is one case where the devil laugheth and his angels rejoice…

    The only cause for hope I have in this tragic mess is the assurance that the Atonement saves those little pure ones …They are not lost to God …which is perhaps more than we can say for those who would have been their earthly parents (if they don’t someday repent)….

  4. Oh the delicious taste of your rapacious wit, like your rolling whip cords’ slash/snap, in the end you slay us all.

  5. You are right again, Devil: “we need follow only one issue: abortion”, to separate the wheat from the chaff.

    Life = God, death = Devil.

    Best,
    Pedro Erik

  6. Political Blog…

    […]Komen and HHS confirm I’m in control in the US (of course) « Satan's Blog[…]…

Leave a Reply

